Il team

Passione e competenza al servizio dell’innovazione

Management

  • Alberto Baldi
    Alberto Baldi Cluster Manager

    baldi@bioindustrypark.it

  • Fabrizio Conicella
    Fabrizio Conicella Head of International Projects

    conicella@bioindustrypark.it

  • Clarissa Ceruti
    Clarissa Ceruti Head of Technology Transfer

    ceruti@bioindustrypark.it

Il team

  • Samantha Balma
    Samantha Balma Calls-for-Projects and Training Activities Coordinator

    balma@biopmed.eu

  • Cristina Marini
    Cristina Marini Technology Transfer Specialist

    marini@bioindustrypark.it

  • Sara Falvo
    Sara Falvo Technology Transfer Specialist

    falvo@bioindustrypark.it

  • Eugenio Mimosi
    Eugenio Mimosi International Projects and Business Development

    mimosi@biopmed.eu

  • Fabio Arfaioli
    Fabio Arfaioli Communication Specialist

Start typing and press Enter to search